2017.03.20

12065543_10201036451111544_2022086834337510650_n

There are three images in my mind..  First, woman that I should be, second is the woman that I want to be and lastly, the woman that God has made me to be. They’re all fused into this one person.

The problem is that getting there is so hard. Getting there with the right people by my side is hard because I don’t know who’s to trust anymore. I don’t know if putting my heart in someone else’s hands is safe anymore, because they just take it and squeeze it, until it stops beating..

And I don’t think, that I can take it anymore because I am so tired.

I’m tired and I want love.

 

(Haaay PMS!)

Leave a Reply

